Corbis via Getty Images. I am a business owner and I also do stand up comedy and currently performing in Mrs Kapoors Daughters Wedding. We use your sign-up to provide content in the ways you've consented to and improve our understanding of you. I remember many things from that time: the rich smell of her cooking; the endless TV she would consume, from 60s Bollywood movies to Neighbours; the thickness of her reading glasses. In 1992, the station acquired Sunrise House in Southall which was officially opened on 21 January 1993 by Peter Baldwin Chief Executive of the Radio Authority. In 2002, Shabnam moved to London and joined Sunrise Radio hosting a show on weekdays and the weekend Top20. quiet ears for dogs eeyore tiktok. Whilst djing at school functions and presenting fashion shows when juggling studies at university, Ajay naturally had a passion for music and arts which lead him to radio.Having produced and presented various radio shows on western and Asian radio,Ajay currently entertains you with his own brand of humour on Sunrise radio every weekend between 10am 1pm. I am a Television & Radio presenter, and an Energy Alignment Coach. Later, she spent six exciting months in India for a travel show on Belgian TV (INDIA FOR BEGINNERS) showcasing India for European audiences. Hot and spicy food is my weaknesslike, seriously HOT! I love my life and i live it to the max everyday! Tiffanie Turnbull Journalist Beloved Australian radio presenter and television personality Jonathan Coleman has died, aged 65, after a four-year battle with prostate cancer. The club night was appreciated, this resulted in Sanj becoming resident DJ for Kuch Kuch Nights launched at Bar Bollywood the night since has become the longest running Bollywood club night in Europe, celebrating 16 years in 2016. Stephen had reacted with surprise when he was head-hunted by BBC bosses, telling the Belfast Telegraph he had once been warned he would never make it in radio. Stephen had been working as a sales